Customer Reviews: – PrimeLending: Jody Bartley

Jody Bartley Jody Bartley Branch Manager NMLS # 453443

Customer Testimonials

We would love to hear from you. Leave us a review!



★★★★★
★★★★★
Jody Bartley is rated 4.90 out of 5.00 based on 52 reviews...

★★★★★
★★★★★
October 1, 2020

Jaocb Ickes (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
October 2, 2020

April Whitley (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
September 9, 2020

Tayler Polk (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
September 9, 2020

Nathan Polk (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
September 9, 2020
Jody has always been very patient, professional and thorough through all of our multiple home buying experiences with him! Prime lending is helpful not only during the buying process, but also afterwards with other helpful resources like contractors, upgrade tips, and many other home owner questions. We wont go to anyone else!

Alicia Manzo (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
September 9, 2020
PrimeLending made buying a home a great and easy experience! Jody and his team were always kind, helpful, and full of information. 10/10 Recommend!

Morgane Berry (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
September 12, 2020
Jody and his team were SO helpful, answering all of my questions and keeping me informed every step of the process. We closed quickly and he saved me a LOT of money! Thanks Jody

Michelle Barnard (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
October 11, 2020
Wonderful experience in our relocation and purchase of a home down here in Red Bluff CA (: (:, coming after the worst time working with another local area lending agent earlier . . . . ): ): ):

Vicki Smith (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
May 19, 2020
(Translated by Google) English: Jody is very professional and a good leader in our community. Family is very important to him and the future of your home that you want. He guides you so that you can achieve the purchase of your first home. Talk to him today! He and his team await your call. A man to trust. Remember that you can make the application from your phone or computer, he will return your call as soon as possible. I recommend it to you !!! (Original) Espanol: Jody es muy profesional y un buen lider en nuestra comunidad. La familia es muy importante para el y el futuro de tu casa que deseas. El te guia para que puedas lograr la compra de tu primer hogar. Hablale hoy! El y su equipo esperan tu llamada. Un hombre en quien confiar. Recuerda que pudes hacer la aplicaccion desde tu telefono o computadora, el te regresa tu llamada lo mas pronto posible. Te lo rocomiendo yo!!!

Araceli Gutierrez Renteria (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
May 19, 2020

Jen O'Hara (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
August 18, 2020
Prime Lending is and will always be my first choice! Jody Bartley and the team made everything so smooth and flawless! If there are any first time home buyers like myself they walk you through everything made it super stress free. Thank you Jody Andrew and Jen for making it so easy!!! Here's to a new chapter!

Brittani Erickson (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 10, 2020
Jody is such a wealth of knowledge and a wonderful person to work with. We will definitely be referring him to friends and family.

Carrie Runnings (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 9, 2020

Kersti Hemming (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
May 28, 2020
I had amazing experience with a lot of tips for budgeting and helpful ways to change my spending habits

Ana Procarione (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
May 28, 2020
Jody is the best! Knowledgeable, honest, professional, and will do the best job for you!

Deanna Price (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
November 27, 2019
Jody made the home buying experience as seamless and effortless as possible.

Vera Smail (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
May 19, 2020
Best refinance ever Jody did all the hard work to get me everything I needed and wanted, it was quick and simple and even had the notary sent to me. I will be doing business with him again.

Kryptonite Mechanical Inc. (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
May 19, 2020
Jody Bartley with Prime lending did an amazing job on our refinance and will be the company we will recommend mend

Jesse Patrick (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
February 20, 2020
I am starting the process of my second loan through prime lending. Jody and his staff have been great, holding my hand through the hiccups that always come with being self employed and buying a home. I appreciate all they do!

Bianca Bradshaw (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
February 15, 2020
Jody is a pro with a team that will take care of you right the first time. With his many years in the business and knowledge of the markets, you would be mistaken to go anywhere else. He helped my wife and I get our recent mortgage secured and knew what strategies to use to make sure the process went smoothly and correctly. Jody has a history of community involvement and is a great resource for anyone new looking for connections in the Nor Cal areas that he serves.

John Eddleman (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
November 27, 2019
If you want fast, friendly and knowledgeable experience do not hesitate to work with Jody and his Team at Prime Lending. They surpass my expectations every time!!

Margo Jessee (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
November 27, 2019
First time buying a house. They made it easy and worked with any questions I had. Did anything to get the job done.

ROYAL_7_Spades_v (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
October 28, 2020
Jody was very pleasant and helpful though out the process of our 1st time home buying and we recommend him and staff. Sincerely, Danny and Dotty Tannehill

Dotty Tannehil (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
November 27, 2019

Danette Paskaly (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
November 27, 2019

John Eddleman (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
November 27, 2019

Pat Parsons (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
November 27, 2019

Ron Tilley (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
November 27, 2019
Awesome doing work with cindy and sabrina Best team ever 5 stars

Brian Parker (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
November 27, 2019
Jody is one of the most professional people I have ever worked with in any industry. His whole team takes customer service very seriously and every interaction I have had with him reinforces that idea. Use someone else at your own risk!

Joey Gartin (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
November 27, 2019
I have worked with Jody and his team on multiple occasions. They go above and beyond the call of duty taking care of their clients and making sure that one of largest purchases of their life goes smoothly and closes in a timely manner.

Craig Winton (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
November 27, 2019
Jody was great to work with. He helped us get into a better financial situation so we could save more for our future.

annie winton (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
November 27, 2019
Jody is great at what he does!! He has so much knowledge and is such a useful tool when trying to get a loan, gets clients through the process with ease and peace of mind. A pleasure to work with and would highly recommend!

April Jones (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
November 27, 2019
If your looking to buy a home, make Jody the first person you see. He is very knowledgeable with all the different types of loans and which ones would benefit you the most. Straightforward honest answers is what you are going to get.

Cody Marshall (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
November 27, 2019
Whenever Jody speaks, people listen. He is so informative and understands his line of work so well. He is also very professional, polished and always adds that sense of humor. He gets the job done in a very relaxed fashion and you will come away being so pleased you did business with him.

Barbara Bartley (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
November 27, 2019

Charlie Ingram (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
November 27, 2019

Anthony Novach (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
November 27, 2019
The Prime Lending Team is awesome! Thank you for your help!

Mia Osborne-Ng (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
November 27, 2019
Jody Bartley with Prime Lending is by far the most patient, helpful and knowledgeable lending agent I've ever worked with! I thoroughly understand the process and is able to translate it to you in a way that makes it easy to understand. His entire team brings their collective A game to this stressful process and really makes it enjoyable, which is an incredible feat! His team helped us find and purchase our Dream Home in the country and we couldn't be more appreciative or more blessed to have found our home and Jody! (We actually found him AND our home, through our realtor, Barbara Dancel, who is another bright star in our universe!) These folks are THE best there is!!

Sean Grimes (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
November 27, 2019
Jody went out of his way to try and secure loan to help us build our dream home. We would recommend them to any one who is building a new house or purcahasing one. The entire staff is very helpful also.

Bob Schooley (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
November 27, 2019
One of my favorite local loan officers to work with.

Vici Miranda (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
November 27, 2019

Colleen Kirchem (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
November 27, 2019
Always answered all my questions and made everything as smooth as possible

Jenny Marroquin (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
November 27, 2019
Prime lending is very responsive to get all of the details and forms needed to close. I would recommend them to all of my friends and family when every the are buying, selling or refinancing.

Bob Schooley (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
November 27, 2019
Jody helped us buy our first home. He gave us honest expectations and walked us through the process. Thanks Jody.

Danielle Ford (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
November 27, 2019

Ryan Junk (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
May 28, 2020
As a first time borrower, I must say, Jody was VERY easy going and super easy to communicate with. It’s actually pretty amazing that at this point in my life, with Jodys help, I am a bona fide HOME OWNER !!! I had no problem asking him “country girl” questions because from the first one, and there were many, he simply answered them without judgement. Anytime I needed answers about any little thing, I was contacted promptly by either Jody himself or one of his kind staff. I am very pleased and highly recommend Jody Bartley at Prime Lending. Thanks Jody, Jamie

jamie ross (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
November 27, 2019
Jody was great to work with when we decided to purchase and then refinance our home in a Florida. Jody & team were very communicative and made us aware of what to expect during each step of the process. He also relieved some of the anxiety and stress by partnering directly with our Relator. Jody provided us with a few options to consider and never pressure or “sold” us anything. He simply laid out our options and guided us along the way. The process went really smooth and in fact, we were ready to close almost two weeks early. If you want a fact based opinion or options, give Jody a call!

Michael Meeker (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
November 27, 2019
Jody is a student of the mortgage lending business! He is always learning and up to date with the current options. If you have questions, he will always find the answers and steer you in the right direction. I have no hesitations recommending Jody to all my friends and family

Jon Pascarella (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
November 27, 2019

Josh Tracy (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
November 6, 2020

Ryan Keebler (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
November 27, 2020

Nichole Kuns (Google)

Contact PrimeLending

Ready to get started? Get in touch with our team here at PrimeLending to learn about all your home loan options. We look forward to serving you!




Contact Form Fields
Please, provide your name.
Please, provide a valid email.
Please, select a loan type.
Don't forget your message.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Privacy Policy | Legal

© 0001 PrimeLending, a PlainsCapital Company

In accordance with Section 326 of the USA PATRIOT Act of 2001, PrimeLending NMLS: 13649 is required to obtain a copy of the documents used in identifying our new account customers. This notice is being provided to you for adequate notice given under this act.

PRIMELENDING A PLAINSCAPITAL COMPANY®, PRIMELENDING ®, HOME LOANS MADE SIMPLE®, DISCOVER YOUR BEST ®, NEIGHBORHOODEDGE®, LOANTELLIGENCESM and LOANPLICITYSM are trademarks, service marks, or registered trademarks or service marks of Hilltop Holdings Inc., licensed to PrimeLending, a Plains Capital Company, for its use. You may not use, display or reproduce them without the prior written consent of Hilltop Holdings Inc. and PrimeLending.

Further, you may not remove, obscure, or otherwise modify any copyright, trademark, confidentiality or other proprietary rights notices displayed on, embedded in, or otherwise appearing in any Content offered by, viewed on, or received through this site. All other trademarks identified and contained herein are the property of their respective owners and their use herein does not imply sponsorship or endorsement of their products or services.

This website is not intended to offer loan services for properties in New York.
*   A prequalification is not an approval of credit, and does not signify that underwriting requirements have been met.
1   HomeReady® and Homestyle® are registered trademarks of Fannie Mae.
2   On time closing and fast processing dependent on many factors including receiving timely documentation from the borrower. As of March 2020, Redding branch loan closing average is at 36.81 days per PrimeVillage.